nl en

Computer Science

ECTS points for the student seminar are granted together with the bachelorproject in the third year.
PLEASE NOTE: The Bachelorklas is a mandatory part of the Bachelorproject.
In the third year you choose (next to the Bachelorproject (18 ECTS) another 7 of the mentioned 8 courses (which is 42 ECTS).
If you want to do a minor (30 ECTS) in the third year, you have to choose two of these 8 courses (12 ECTS).